My life with my… Family!

My family can make a lot of noise while me, I like to do my own thing like cook my own things (pizza, salad, chicken, french fries, burgers etc,) make my own arts and crafts to decorate my room, play with my siblings even tho sometimes they can be werid or mean, i also love playing board games and video games with my family, or watching a movie late at night with my dad, and go on a long walk or a nice bike ride alone or with my family. My mother, my mother is a stay at home mother so she will cook a lot for us and play with us and do lots of things with us she also helps me practice writing and makes sure i don’t forget to get my school things done, she is a good mother she has to take care of five kids everyday. My dad, my dad is a dad that’s only home at night because he works.. his job is too drive dump trucks and he loves his job, he loves his job because he likes to explore places that he hasn’t been to before, and he loves to drive dump trucks because when my dad was younger he worked on trucks which he still does so whenever he drives he knows how to control his truck and if it breaks down he can be able to fix his truck without calling his boss. My sister willow, willow is four years old and she loves dinosaurs and paw patrol, she is very big on ladybugs too whenever she find one she likes to ask my mother if she can keep i don’t really like ladybugs they scare me. Whenever she catches a ladybug she likes to put them in a little container which my little brother, Dylan always like to open so then willow always cry’s. Also, whenever we go to the store Willow likes to grab stuff off the shelf and hide it so then my mother can’t see it and whenever we go to cash-out she try’s to scan the code to get it but she’s only 4 so she can’t really scan it so my mom notices and she might buy it for her. She also just started school this year with my other sister Daphne, willow is trying to in-prove her writing skills so she traces numbers, letters, and animals. My brother, my brother’s name is Dylan and he’s autistic which means he can’t talk and he likes to put things in his mouth but we tell him no, he’s only 3 tho so he’s learning how to say stuff he’s also a twin to my other sister, Sereinity he loves dump trucks so some times my dad lifts him up and puts him in his dump truck because my dad owns a dump truck, the truck stays in idle tho..Β  Dylan loves too explore new things he has never been around or he has never seen but if we want his attention we just have to put on his favourite show “Cocomelon” and he comes running so fast like we’ve never seen him before. My other sister Daphne, my sister Daphne is 6 now she just got out of kindergarten and she loves to do art she always likes to ask the teacher if she can colour moreΒ  which the teacher always says yes, she also loves barbies or LOL’s she likes to dress them up but whenever my sister steals the clothing of the doll’s Ohhhhhhh boyyyy you better get away from her! she gets really mad so we have to make sure Willow gives back the clothing to her doll her head almost burst’s like a tomato with it’s redness! she is overall a huge ball of joy. My last sister, Sereinity she is a outdoors girl so she loves to go camping with all of us when we do which is rarely but every day after i get home from school she loves to run up to me and give me a huge warm hug which makes my end of day even better. Therefore, she loves her family and she loves me and she’s also a tomboy and she’s really excited to start school next year and she holds my hand and waits for my sister to get off the bus. I really thank you for reading this huge blog that feels like it will never end, and i hope you know more about my family!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *